How long does someone typically stay an Authorized User on my account?

Each client will stay on your card as an authorized user (AU) for one month and then removed the following month. This monthly rhythm of adding/removing authorized users ensures maximum utilization and profitability for your credit cards (meaning maximum earnings for you).