What happens once I join ShareYourCredit.com?

process), we’ll send you, on a monthly basis, the names of the authorized users that you’ll add on your credit card. At that time, you can remove the AU names from the previous month by simply calling your credit card company and changing the authorized users per the new order sheet. Once we can confirm that your credit history has posted with our clients, we send out your payment automatically (you’ll generally receive it around the 2nd week of each month). And that’s it!  A phonecall, a check, a phonecall, a check. We repeat this simple process on a monthly basis, helping you earn a solid income each month.

Click here to request an initial consultation and find out what you can be earning now!